Drury Leads Both New CSCAA DII Polls

The College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Team Rankings are voted on by seven CSCAA member coaches and one member of the media. The rankings will be released three times during 2013-14 season.
The CSCAA Poll Committee will produce in-season rankings of the 25 best performing NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving teams in rank order at the time of each poll.  The poll is not designed to predict the results of the NCAA Championship, but rather which teams would win head-to-head against other teams in the country.
CSCAA NCAA Division II Swimming and Diving Ranking as of December 19, 2013
1.        Drury University
2.        Queens University (Charlotte)
3.        Wingate University
T4.      Delta State University
T4.      Florida Southern College
T6.      UC San Diego
T6.      Simon Fraser University
8.        West Chester University
9.        Grand Valley State University
10.      Lindenwood University
11.      Long Island University- Post
12.      University of Alaska-Fairbanks
13.      University of Tampa
14.      California Baptist University
T15.   Nova Southeastern University
T15.   Northern Michigan University
17.     Wayne State University
18.     University of West Florida
19.     Ashland University
20.     St. Cloud State University
T21.  Edinboro University
T21.  Truman State University
23.     University of Indianapolis
24.     University of Bridgeport,
25.     Gannon University
Also Receiving Votes: Limestone College, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg University, Cal State East Bay, Hillsdale College, University of Findlay 
1. Drury University
T2. Grand Valley State University
T2. Queens University (Charlotte)
4. Florida Southern College
5. Wingate University
6. University of Tampa
7. Lindenwood University
8. UC San Diego
9. West Chester University
T10. St. Cloud State University
T10. University of Bridgeport
12. University of Indianapolis
13. Missouri S&T
14. Nova Southeastern University
15. Delta State University
16. Fairmont State University
17. California Baptist University
18. Wayne State University
19. Limestone College
20. Ashland University
21. Saint Leo University
22. Lewis University
23. Malone University
24. Simon Fraser University
25. Lake Erie College
Also receiving votes: Colorado School of Mines, Henderson State University, Ouachita Baptist University, Gannon University, Florida Tech, Colorado Mesa University, Bloomsburg University, Pfeiffer University
CSCAA Division II Team Ranking Committee
Chair: Jimi Kiner, University of Tampa; Andy Boyce, Grand Valley State University; Corrie Falcon, University of California San Diego; Paul Graham, Ashland University; Doug Grooms, Missouri University of Science and Technology; Patrick Snively, Fairmont State University; Kyle Almoney. Millersville University; Jason Marsteller, Swimming World Magazine